School Holidays

 School holidays for the 2020/21 academic year

Holiday Closing date Date re-opens
Summer 2020 Monday 20 July 2020 Tuesday 1 September 2020
Autumn half-term 2020 Friday 23 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020
Christmas 2020 Friday 18 December 2020 Monday 4 January 2021
Spring half-term 2021 Friday 12 February 2021 Monday 22 February 2021
Easter 2021 Friday 26 March 2021 Monday 12 April 2021
May Day 2021 Friday 30 April 2021 Tuesday 4 May 2021
Summer half-term 2021 Friday 28 May 2021 Tuesday 8th June 2021
Summer 2021 Friday 16th July 2021 Wednesday 1 September 2021

 

School holidays for the 2021/22 academic year

Holiday Closing date Date re-opens
Summer 2021 Friday 16th July 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn half-term 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17 December 2021 Tuesday 4 January 2022
Spring half-term 2022 Friday 18 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
May Day 2022 Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer half-term 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022