Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Woodham Burn Community Primary School

Mighty Oaks From Little Acorns Grow

Contact

woodhamburn@durhamlearning.net

Humphrey Close, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, DL5 4EX
Contact: Mrs M Hansom, School Administrator

01325 300 230

Translate

School Holidays

School holidays for the 2021/22 academic year

Holiday Closing date Date re-opens
Summer 2021 Friday 16th July 2021 Thursday 2 September 2021
Autumn half-term 2021 Friday 22 October 2021 Monday 1 November 2021
Christmas 2021 Friday 17 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022
Spring half-term 2022 Thursday 17 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022
Easter 2022 Friday 8 April 2022 Monday 25 April 2022
May Day 2022 Friday 29 April 2022 Tuesday 3 May 2022
Summer half-term 2022 Friday 27 May 2022 Monday 6 June 2022
Summer 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 5 September 2022