Woodham Burn Community Primary School

Mighty Oaks From Little Acorns Grow

Key Dates

Term Dates 

Holiday 

Closing Date 

Date re-opening 

Summer 2023 

Friday 21st July 2023 

Wednesday 6th September 2023 

Autumn Half-Term 

Friday 27th October 2023 

Monday 6th November 2023 

Christmas 2023 

Tuesday 19 December 2023 

Thursday 4th January 2024 

PD-Day 

Monday 8th January 2024 

Spring half-term 2024 

Friday 16 February 2024 

Monday 26 February 2024 

Easter 2024 

Thursday 28 March 2024 

Monday 15 April 2024 

May Day 2024 

Friday 3 May 2024 

Tuesday 7 May 2024 

Summer half-term 2024 

Friday 24 May 2024 

Tuesday  4th June 2024 

PD-Day 

Friday 21st June 2024 

Summer 2024 

Tuesday 23th July 2024